## Annex B: Licensing Panel (Licensing) Nominations 2023/24

Committee (No. of seats)	Liberal Democrat Group	Conservative Group	Labour Group	Green Group	Independent (Non- Grouped)
Licensing (5)	<ol> <li>David Jackson</li> <li>Mathew Parkinson</li> </ol>	<ol> <li>I. Ed James</li> <li>Jeff Haine</li> </ol>	I. Andrew Lyon		